Why you need to do everything I tell you

Because I know better. Also, what I share with you is making you smarter and your business isn’t going to die if you do exactly what I tell you.

It goes without saying that if you don’t let me help you (and pay for it), you’re in big trouble and it will cost you much more to fix it later.

Does this sound familiar? We all get this type of messages on all channels and companies don’t seem to understand that we don’t need them. Or maybe we do need them.

Do we need illusions or facts from marketers and sales people? what if someone promises you a beautiful house but delivers this:

image

You will surely be disappointed, but did you ask the right questions to avoid getting this?

In a time when “trust is the new currency” I think we’re way too easily influenced by people or brands which seem credible but aren’t.

Leave a comment